

2024-25 CFSC Board of Directors & Key Positions

Board of Directors

President

Jennifer Gizinski

Vice President

Tracy Koepsell

Secretary

Liz Nyhammer

Treasurer

Amanda Braun

Fundraising Chair

Tiffany O'Boyle

Ice Coordinator

Barb Swanson

Marketing/PR Chair

Jenn Gionfriddo

Membership Chair

Jenn Gizinski

Test Chair

Amy Nunn

Key Positions

Fundraising Assistant

Tracy Koepsell

Jennie Meuwissen

Junior Board Coordinator

Jenn Gionfriddo

Aspire Liaison

Jamie Smith

Marketing/PR Co-Chair

Shanna Chuma

Pro Liaison

Erin Swanson

SafeSport Chair

Laura May

Ice Show Coordinators

Jennifer Gizinski

Julie Nicholls

Social Chairs

Alison Buick

Melissa Brown Pinard

SOTN Chair

Jenn Gizinski

Liz Nyhammer

TCFSA Representatives

Susan Schendel

Barb Swanson

Volunteer Coordinator

Tracy Koepsell